My 2nd entry for @daveks b&wphotocontest!

These were our puppies in Chile. We lived there for 4 years. These are the girls, we also had 2 male ones! But we had to sell them because we moved back to the states last year! I thought it was super funny how their tails and leg was in sync! I could probably never catch a shot like that again, lol!

I thought this photo would be good for the b&wphotocontest being hosted by @daveks! This was taken with a Nikon D5300!

Sort:  

Aww!! That's so cute!

SOOOOO cute! I loved those little puppies!

That is super cute. They look like they are marching in step with each other.
They look like little mischief makers

They really are!

So cute! I miss these puppies!

Me too..kinda lol. They were stinkers!

Sunchron Cutness! :-)

Funny how they're in sync! They didn't stay little long...

haha, really cute puppies :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85