Black and White Contest- Macro Flower!

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

“Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.”Joshua J. Marine

This photo is by me and taken with a blu vivo xl2 smartphone!

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Beautiful picture @alovelymess! Good luck ;)

Aw thanks! 👍

I like the picture! And the quote is really nice. Upvoted and Resteemed!!

Beautiful picture, and I really like the quote! Great post! :) <3

Thank you my love! 😍😘😍😘

cool

What's that friend? I only see black and white.

Oa... sory I do not know a friend. Please share with me and follow me @sunbahri

Cool picture!! :)

The black and white makes this so interesting!

interesting pattern, kinda gave me the goosebumps..don't know why...

It is! Very intresting!

Congratulations @alovelymess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very unique dear! Um, is it a flower? Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70