You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White Photo Contest - Geometric Shapes - Entry 3 - Inside the sphere / In der Kugel

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Dear Sir @okkiedot
First of all, thanks for posting so beautiful, Sir @okkiedot, photography is an art. We know that the demand for photography in this world is increasing, basically a photographer said a natural scene and said beauty of one man beautifully through photography, we all like beautiful pictures,
Seeing your picture, you might expect a photographer in the future to look at the beauty of nature and learn about nature, in one word it will make you aware of the whole world.
I hope you are in your work.

Sort:  

I am very soory Sir...this is a transparent platform and by looking at your comment section I see you're doing some copy and paste action with the hope for upvotes...

No upvote for that. If you want one, give me an unique comment that's actually related to my post. Maybe then I will consider.

Btw. If you're not fluent in English, that doesn't matter ;-) I can use translator or babel or whatever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69