B&W Photo Contest - Theme Sunset / Sunrise - Entry 3: Sunrise and Pine Trees

Hi again my fellow Steemians, I wanted to present my third entry for this week's challenge. This shot was still at Mt. Fato found in Bontoc, Mt. Province.

Made possible by @daveks. Guest judge this week @pepe.maya

Camera: Lumix ZS100/ZS110
Maker: Panasonic
Lightroom was also used for BW processing

Sunrise and Pine Trees

P1020189.jpg

-

Here's how it looks like in colors.

P1020189-2.jpg


-

I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

good photo ... somehow it gives me a feeling of cold

Appreciate it. Indeed, it was cold at that time when photo was taken :)

nice pictures

Great shot! sir galing

Maraming salamat sir :)

I just love the profile of pine trees in the photo. And great idea to include the original image.

Thank you so much, glad you like it :)

Awesome capture my friend !

Appreciate it :)

This is beautiful. I hope it will win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71