B&W Photo Contest: Macro - Entry 1, 2 and 3

Greeting my fellow Steemians, I present the three entries I recently captured using a Lumix ZS100 during my travel in the mountainous region of the Cordilleras last week. Here they are and hope you like it.

Entry 1 - A tiny bee collecting pollens. click here to view in full HD

20170708134958.jpg

Entry 2 - I was pointing at the small curl of newly born fern leaf.click here to view in full HD

20170706143355.jpg

Entry 3 - A bigger bee also collecting pollen in the middle of the day. click here to view in full HD

20170706142441.jpg


I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

These are all @allmonitors original images. Please kindly continue to support my photography as it inspires me to do more, Namaste! ~

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Nice Picture.

Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Beautiful, Beens make more perfect.

thank you very much :)

Those are good shots bro. Specially the photo with the bee on the flower, good timing , nice.

it was difficult shooting the bee, only a few seconds but luckily it gave me a chance. thank you :)

beautiful..!!
the bee macro pic looks crazy..!!
amazing wrk..!

appreciate it ;)

great shot bro. . hope you will win.

hey thank you very much..you should give a try too

Very nice pos.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted and resteemed by @philippinetrail. We thank you for any support that you can give (Upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or even comment). Please support #steemit-charityph tagged posts.

Please upvote this comment so we can continue to build this account if you like this initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51