You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Pay phone | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 公用电话 (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Love Vivaldi, so many feelings in the seasons. I like spring most and then summer. I have also an S6 and I find the camera gorgeous. Nice pictures by the way. Do you have the edge or the normal version? I have the edge but like more the normal one.

Sort:  

I like the Spring segment the most too. S6 is the phone I took over from my wife. I don't have the edge version and kind of not like that too. Her S8 is even more stunning with photos but you don't get to choose no edge, i.e., it's edge only. :-)

Ok, so you understand me with the Spring :)

Edge is a pain as I always click something with my inner hand which I don't want to. My ex-colleague form Huawei(I worked there till last year) had brought some interesting holding device with a finger behind the phone from China.

So next phone in 2 years shall be the newest S then for the camera. My wife has an iphone 6s but the photos are not that stunning as with the Samsung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70