B&W Photo Contest - acro monkeys 🐒🐒

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago


Hey there Steemit peeps!

Here comes another awesome photo challenge put on hosted by @daveks
Black and White Photo Contest!

Acro Monkeys

black and white h2h.jpg
I met this awesome acrobat when I visited New Orleans. She is a tiny, bendy one. She was super fun to pick up into the air.

Photo captured with iPhone 5 and small tripod.


Have a wonderful day!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

Oh, it's so beautiful! 😘😗😙😚😙🤗🤗

Thanks sooo much ! ^_^

Nice shot. Do you do this photography by taking screen shots of a video or by auto picture mode?

When I don't have someone to take a picture, I will usually record and then take the screen shot :)

is there any prize for winners?

yeah there is. Check out the link in my blog

Woah! Great timings and photography.

woow very amazing great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69