B&W Photo Contest

in #bwphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Howdy, Steemians! This is my 1st entry post to the #bwphotocontest promoted by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper! I'd like to thank you all for the opportunity as well as wish all participants the best of luck! I love B&W photography and animals!! I look forward to seeing you alls beautiful creatures!

Damselfly Nymph
IMG_2048.PNG

Photo cred: @miindfulness (me)
Taken with: IPhone 7 through a microscope lens

Sort:  

That's an interesting little critter! What did you name him? :)

I name all of them Winston... I have no idea why. It died before it reached maturity. Which happens often. That's probably why I keep naming them Winston lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43