B&W Photo Contest Entry #2

in #bwphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Not entirely sure how many entries you can do for @daveks ' #bwphotocontest. But here's numero dos!
Snail
IMG_2053.PNG
Photo cred: @miindfulness (me)
Taken with: IPhone 7 through a microscope lens
I love gastropods!
Thank you again!
Majority of my posts are of plants and animals (microscopic invertebrates, in particular) ! Feel free to follow to me to learn a little more about my interests in animals! I'll follow back (:
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Awesome image! Looks like a whole new galaxy

Right? Like an entire new world. Which it is. Imagine seeing it from their point of view. They're like not aware that there's much much much more to the world than what's meets the eye. Their eye. Haha kind of makes you think a bit about our world...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61