Single Black & White Flower

in #bwfotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemiands .

Hope everyone is fine . Today my entry in #bwphotocontest by @daveks . I hope everyone like my picture . If you like my picture please upvote and comment on my post .
Thanks!
received_204337230341412.jpeg
Picture taken by iphone6
signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

A beautiful white flower. Good work @syedhussaikashif. Keep it up. Stay blessed!
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

Thank you shanu and stay blessed too.

@syedkashifhussai - Wow, the flower really pops against the background!

Thanks for droping by @rlt47 .
Stay blessed steem on

Nice post and Black n white pictures are really have special place in photography...

Keep posting buddy...

Thank you @anglero for your nice words.
Stay blessed steem on!

Its So art.Love it , keep up Your good work👍🏻

Thank you very much @marlenny .
Stay blessed steem on!

Amazing shot thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

You are most welcome and thank you very much .
Stay blessed and steem on!

This post has received a 18.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

Simply marvelous :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34