Cough medicine:"Bo Phe Nam Ha"

in #buzzi5 years ago

img

img
img

Cough medicine is a must-have medicine when your family has young children, when the weather changes, it is very likely to cause cough in children, Bo Phe Nam Ha is a medicine that uses herbs so it is suitable Used for infants



https://namhapharma.com/bo-phe-nam-ha-chi-khai-lo/


Buzzi Score

10.0/10.0


Quality
Very satisfied


Pros

Assembly Care Scent Comfort

Cons

N/A



Discover the best kids and baby products
from trusted user reviews


Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been verified by the BUZZi team for our Rewards Event.

I've never heard about it. I think I'll consult with my doctor about it to see what he thinks about this medicine. I have this good habit of discussing with my doctor about any preparation I have been advised or heard of it before I decide to take it.
Usually, because I have a severe cough, I use codeine. But I'm strictly watching the dose because it's dangerous, and I don't want to have more health problems.
Since I live in Europe, it's easier for me to buy them from one website I found by searching for "codeine piller". But as I said, my doctor tracks the dose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59