You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemgirl

in #buzadi8 years ago

I don't require payment. It's your computer so you can do as you wish with it. I can't rightly tell you how to use your own property. If you want to thank me by sending me something, that's great but I would never insist upon it by citing laws or anything like that... you will notice though, that many other people wish to discourage people from posting copies of other people's production. It would be wise to take public sentiment into consideration in the future, just from a practical perspective. Most people here prefer to support original creators, not shameless copiers that only offer to make concessions when they're caught red-handed in their deception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46