Medical Terpenes

in #buyterpenes3 years ago

The funny thing is like people were like oh is that a hug adapt people are like oh man you're paying that much for that like how high is that gonna get you that must be getting you like super high do you have to see like part TAC I mean that's true like it definitely does give you a very different high but the funny thing is Buy Terpenes it's not something that's just gonna get you blasted this is all about like enjoying the true flavor of cannabis and and actually tasting cannabis and its truest form absolutely like if I could have one of these with each strain review like each strainer of you had like a little chirpy and jarred interview to be the flour the hash and see like next year that's that's goals it's like we'll have to slowly progress to that little bit kind of the plant in the last week of Wow right yeah I actually upped it's like every strain I'll might be doing a happy to do a grow for now yeah that probably like pretty quick I think of motivation where I had the planet the flower that's active really see.

If you can have any like I would be a fun person okay with that having it's like mini pools and spas yes because it's like you get the true spectrum at that point, yeah and if you really want to yeah wish it and not compete with Roman join our yes yeah obviously I'm just getting a pneumatic rosin press I'm gonna have some fun of that yeah there's a company they actually sent one over five so I'm pretty hyped on it did you dip that I did this I can smell it was almost too much from closing it like actually True Terpenes I can smell it from like here like I'm about to hit it on the nail and like smell emitting into my nostrils any one of these jars in the room if you open it also definitely we were just smoking along dabble of a belong again that Kevin oiz nice and deep in your lungs these are gonna be providing actually more like these turkeys that were everything coating my mouth dude that is insane.

It's insane that is insane the rest of that hash it literally makes that taste two times sleepable yes it's it was almost too flavorful holy hell yeah and if it's the weird thing about terpenes is they get like in between your teeth like that sounds weird to say but the flavor is like oh it's putting your entire new ID like don't steal this idea Turkey Turkish I living in Turkey shoot the toothpaste mouthwash where's gonna call it turf paste turn Thanks well there's a new business yeah yeah TM what do you think is that would sell like hotcakes ya know so we came to this conclusion like look Kroy is that pretty much every cannabis event turn Terpenes for sale its Chuck right so like the exact quote is Lacroix equals Turks because it's naturally essence which means its essence from you know like plant oils or plant extracts aka terpene there's essentially all the things that they stole from that ya know for sure they were like oh these guys are like making like almond oil and these guys are making like actual essence in machines we can probably like make weed with that Wow yeah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83