You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone in Europe willing to sell 10000 / 20000 steem for € cash?

in #buyingsteem5 years ago (edited)

Well it is kinda small since i am trying to avoid commissions and if i were to buy 20K in 800 steem portions it would mean paying for about 25 transfers, to be honest still beats the PITA of going trough exchanges and the such.

What would your price be? And to which country i should send the FIAT? (My bank fee depends on whether is part of the UE or not so i need to find out) i see in your profile you are in belgium, that would please my french bankers. :)

Sort:  

If it's OK with you, I'll come onto your Discord server to discuss possibilities? I've not been super active in the steem community for

yeah sure, you can find me in the server listed in the footer of my posts i look like sheldon cooper in discord :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93