You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips on buying the best bed for your UAE home

in #buybed2 years ago

In a country as hot as UAE, I would not be able to sleep in a regular bed because it would be too hot for me, even if the house has air conditioning. The last time I was there, I slept on an airflow mattress because it was much nicer than a regular one. It relieves the pressure on your back and does not make you feel so hot for some reason. So, I used to sleep on it in UAE, and when I returned home, I decided to purchase a similar one to sleep better at night. My wife likes it too, and now we fight about who will sleep on this mattress daily. We have no place for another one, and we have to decide who sleeps there any other day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65