How I Bought Bitcoin From an Bitcoin ATM and Avoided Paying Fees!

in #buy6 years ago

Hey everyone, so the other day I needed to stock up on more bitcoin in order to buy altcoins such as NEO, IOTA, XRP, and such. Well I was afraid to use changelly as I had never used it before and wasnt sure how long my bitcoin would take. My coinbase is "restricted" as COINBASE IS OFFICIALLY THE WORST EXCHANGE EVER. DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THEM IF YOU EXPECT ANY CUSTOMER SERVICE WHATSOEVER.

ANYWAYS... So I find a local Bitcoin ATM called BitcoinPlug. I go to the ATM and deposit my money. Happens next; well you'll just have to find out!

**AS ALWAYS, THESE ARE MY PERSONAL OPINIONS AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN OR MISCONSTRUED TO BE FINANCIAL ADIVCE. THIS CHANNEL AND ALL OF THE TOPICS WITHIN IT ARE STRICTLY FOR FINANCIAL PURPOSES! THE INVESTING AND TRADING OF CRYPTO CURRENCIES, FOREIGN EXCHANGE CURRENCIES, STOCKS, AND ALL FORMS OF INVESTMENTS CARRY A VERY HIGH LEVEL OF RISK. DO NOT INVEST WHAT YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO LOSE.

Sort:  

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91