100XRP @ Btc 0.1500 for sale

in #buy7 years ago

Hi.  I am taking orders of 100XRP.  The Sale price is 0.00150 Bitcoins per order of XRP 100.  If interested, please send me a message first BEFORE sending Bitcoins.

Terms and Conditions

The sale price is for 100 XRP.   Payment shall be sent ONLY in Bitcoins to the following address: 1HxqNNf2vX7SFtTtGCYT6L7WvtAm8p94LY  

Make sure to cover all fees associated with sending your payments, so I receive the exact amount of Bitcoins stated in the sale price.   

The XRP will be sent to the address you provide as soon as the full payment in Bitcoins is received on my wallet. Confirmation of payment will vary depending on the speed of the Bitcoin network at the moment of the transaction. Once I have the bitcoins confirmed in my wallet, please allow 10 to 15 for me to send the XRP and proof of the confirmation on the Ripple Ledger. 

 All sales are final once the XRP is confirmed through the Ripple Network. You may monitor confirmations on the following website: https://xrpcharts.ripple.com/#/  I reserve the right to limit the supply of XRP for any buyer due to liquidity variations.

Once the XRP are confirmed on the Ripple Networks ledger, the wallet of the buyer is credited with the XRP and the sale is final.   The only case where there are refunds of money is if the buyer accidentally sends more Bitcoin than stated in the sale price and in this case, I will refund the excess amount to the buyer and deduct form the refund, the transaction fees I incurr in due to this.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58