Realistic goals for 2018!

in #buy6 years ago (edited)

I am a real sensitive guy and get upset easily. Although I like bitcoin, I don’t like how slow the network is and how costly the transactions are. For this year I decided to try some other fiat connected exchanges like Bitvavo.com and maybe sometime in the future I might try Bitmymoney also ✌️.

I thought I could try to save my money by buying crypto. The thing that annoys me is my low budget doesn’t allow me to buy bitcoin. At Bitvavo I could buy them but I couldn’t withdraw them. I would pay more in fees compared to the €10 worth I had bought..
So the only time other option they offered were xrp and ltc. Since I don’t have 20 xrp in a wallet I choose Litecoin. Not my favourite coin, but it is the only fiat to cryptocoin that I can withdraw to my cold wallet.

Just heads up for fellow people like starting a savings in crypto. I won’t and don’t let my poor income situation stop me from getting in with crypto!

I imagine if I stop going out for a weekend and saving that money up to buy crypto.. is easily said then done.. 🤞

Keep the spirits up during these bearish times, maybe do what I did. Buy in during the lows 🧐

🤞It’s bot financial advice but a blog of a wishful dreamer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84