You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: finding the follow button

in #button7 years ago

I think it's the upvote button? If that is ticked (on the bottom right below the text you're typing, when you create a new post), then you will be your first upvoter of your own post. (As you can see here under votes, your own name appears there.)

Sort:  

I just clicked on the reply and got to what's looking like my homepage. Forgive me here I'm putting this all down so I can remember it myself. Now I got to that by clicking on that little silhouette that's in the upper right-hand corner. I'm pretty sure I clicked on my up vote button already. Thanks for the reply I will try to get to your home page and click follow and see if that helps. Thanks again andif that's really your picture you are cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65