You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Post Bernie The Bully Doesn't Want You To See

in #butthurtwars5 years ago (edited)

Not that I want to play party pooper and dampen anyone's spirits but if I remember correctly (which I always don't because I am all over the place) he may just be powering down because of the upcoming hardfolk just like Stinc or Steem (however you want to address Ned's people) I think did a power down when there was talk of hardfolking them out or something to that effect. It may just be a safety precaution he's taking.

Sort:  

You clearly didn't read the post, this has nothing to do with powering down.

Cg

If you are going to edit your text may I suggest you make sense out of it, reread your first paragraph where you took that part out at.

I really think you're confusing my post with someone else's. I did not edit this post, I did not mention powering down, and the first paragraph makes perfect sense.

Sorry for the confusion...

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43