I said mean things about Dan, Ned, Bernie, and Steemit. Bernie Downvoted me. Now I have butthurt.

in #butthurt8 years ago

So sad. Reputation of 1. Will I ever recover? Do I even realize that I was in the wrong? Probably not.. I am a stupid troll, and just like to spread negativity. I don't want to add value to the community. I just like to attack other people and point out problems. They are the ones with the problem, not me. Tear the place down - that's how I feel. People here suck. I didn't get to be a whale. Boo-hoo. I am not a solution oriented person because that would require a brain. I am just a dumb troll. Whine Wine Whine. Blah. Sorry.

Sort:  

Some sad shit that, but I'll upvote this time. Just be sure it don't happen again.

I mean, errm... nevermind...

awww...so sad.
Too bad.
ta ta...seeyabye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83