Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 36 Winners

in #butterflyday5 years ago

Hi everyone! HAPPY THANKSGIVING to those of you who celebrate this holiday. As I stated last week, Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway for Week 37 is postponed until next Thursday, December 5th so that I can spend Thanksgiving with my family.

Source

I also stated that today, I would announce the winners for Week 36. Since today is Thanksgiving, to give thanks to all who entered my giveaway for Week 36, I have given 1-SBI to each of you. Congratulations to @sunscape, @sketch.and.jam, @lenasveganliving, @tattoodjay, @paradigm42, @deerjay, @tahiaarq, @hangin, @chromiumone.

Please give some love to our generous friend @chromiumone who is also giving SBI to everyone mentioned above.

I am also thankful for my friends, old and new for your support each week and for your comments and resteems. To show my gratitude, I am giving 1-SBI to each of my weekly supporter friends: @djynn, @deirdyweirdy, @shasta, @agmoore, @janton, @melinda010100, @chromiumone, @gertu, @goldenoakfarm.

Most importantly, to everyone who has participated in their own way, I am truly grateful for your friendship!

With Much Love,

@whatisnew

Proof of Transfer.


Sorry. I messed up on copying this first one, but I did send 4-Steem to @steembasicincome for you.
, ,

Sort:  

Happy Thanksgiving @whatisnew! :-)
Thank you so much my friend! Love ❤ 🐞
supporting your butterflies and bugs!!

My pleasure @shasta! Hugs!

Congrats to...... everyone lol
Have a Happy Thanksgiving
2019-11-27 22_59_30-steemconnect.png
!DERANGED

Thanks so much @chromiumone! Wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving! 💖

Your welcome @deerjay
Happy Thanksgiving to you as well !!!

Thank you!! :)

Your most welcome @paradigm42
Thanks for participating in Butterfly/ Insect Day =)

Thank you so much @whatisnew and thank you so much @chromiumone also! Congratulations to all of the winners! Happy Thanksgiving! 🦃 💖

My pleasure! : )

You are so generous, my friend! Happy Thanksgiving to you,

Thanks Melinda! Did you have a nice Thanksgiving? Mine was wonderful. I spent 3 days with family that I don't get to see very often. Today I was exhausted so I slept most of the day and now I am catching up on my replies.

My family was all here for the holiday and we had a wonderful time! They put my tree up while they were here, so now I need to get busy shopping so that I have gifts to put under the tree!

Thanks sweetie. I just lurv SBIs!

Always my pleasure Hun! : )

deranged You just received DERANGED @whatisnew Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you so much and CONGRATULATIONS to all!
HAPPY THANKSGIVING Dear @whatisnew 😍

Thank you Lena! : )

Thank you very much!! Congrats to everyone and Happy Thanksgiving! :)

My pleasure! : )

Thank you so much @whatisnew and congrats to all the other winners and have a great thanksgiving day my friend 👍

Thanks @hangin! : )
Always my pleasure. : )

Good to see you back i am sure you had good times with your family 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83