You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Common Buckeye Butterfly

in #butterflyday4 years ago

Aw, my pleasure @deerjay! I am happy and thankful to have you here. I am so happy that you were able to see this beautiful Buckeye in person. I wasn't able to photograph the underside of mine either but it looks like you got very close with that last photo. Beautiful photos of this beautiful Buckeye. Thanks for using #butterflyday tag. : )

Sort:  

Thanks so much @whatinew!! It was an awesome day for me and the butterflies. I even had a Red-Spotted Purple land on my finger..yippee! It is amazing how different they can look comparing their topside and underside, like two different butterflies sometimes. Always happy to have an entry..just gotta work on getting it in sooner..lol. 🤔 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88