Sort:  

Yeah that cicada was pretty much on its last legs. I hope i can find the mantis again this weekend but i suspect its wings are working by now. Maybe a big one will be on a window or wall somewhere, that's usually where i find the big ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with finding the big mantis. I have photos of the babies like yours, a juvenile and a pregnant mama, but they are nothing like your beautiful photos. I found the prego on my brick wall. Now if my real life would just calm down, maybe I will get a chance to post them. My poor cat has been really sick since last weekend and my SIL is still in the hospital. I feel so bad for both of them and your photos really brighten my days. : )

Doh hope they both get better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62