You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Butterfly and The Azalea.

in #butterflyday5 years ago

What a beautiful butterfly. The information you provided was very interesting and I especially liked learning that this butterfly has tough leathery wings. Beautiful photos and the addition to the last one is stunning. Thanks for using #butterflyday tag @trudeehunter! : )

I apologized for the late reply. I had a family emergency to tend to.

Sort:  

Don't apologize, I am a little late this week at getting back to people myself. Struggling to shake off this terrible flu. Thank you for your comments.

Aw, I am sorry to hear that you have the flu. It can take weeks to recover so try to get lots of rest. Hope you feel better real soon. Maybe this might help a tiny bit...you won 1-SBI for Butterfly Day- Week 12. Congratulations! : )

Aww......thank you so much @whatisnew for this unexpected surprise and for your kind thoughts. I'm feeling much better now and I'm very glad you liked my butterfly image.

My pleasure @trudeehunter and I am very happy to hear that you are feeling better. I hope you have a nice weekend! : )

You're wonderful. Thanks you so much for your kind words and I hope you are enjoying your weekend too. 💖

I am happy to hear that you learned a little about this butterfly @whatisnew. Even though they are very common, they are still beautiful. Thanks so much for hosting this great contest.🦋

I really do enjoy looking at the many different photos of butterflies from all over the world. They are beautiful and they fascinate me. Thank you for your kind words about my contest. I am having fun with it. : )

That's good to hear @whatisnew I share your fascination with butterflies and get very excited whenever I get close enough to photograph them. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67