You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day Giveaway- Week 11

in #butterflyday5 years ago

Hi @thekittygirl! I love your user name! : ) Thank you ever so much for your kind words and for stopping by. I love sweet @brisby and I must send her some extra love for the shout-out. Sooooooooo nice of her to do that. : )

Yes, it takes time, patience and so many photos just to capture a few good ones. I don't have an expensive camera, just my little digital camera which makes it that much more difficult but I love the challenge, almost as much as I love butterflies. LOL! Thanks again for your support! : )

Sort:  

Me trying to get a good photo of wildlife:

😂😂 Love and Hugs!

OMG! That is hilarious! ROFL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50