🦋 Butterfly Day 🦋

in #butterflyday5 years ago

Chasing butterflies is fun. You never know where they will land and how long they will stay still. To get the best shot sometimes I rely on my luck.

20190702_104706.jpg

20190702_104702.jpg

I alway want to see it with wings spread and to capture it, but it is not what I want. The butterfly turned and showed its fluffy bottom.

20190702_104708.jpg

20190702_104716(0).jpg

The tags #butterflyday and #insectpub are created by @whatisnew. Check the link Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Givewaway- Week 18 for the contest rules.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

Chasing butterflies is fun!!! That reminds me of my elementary days at school.. Where during break time, we chased butterflies almost every day.. They don't fly straight but zizagly...
It was fun then...

I believe many kids love to chase butterflies. I feel like a child when i see butterflies and run after them with my phone camera.

Thanks for viewing and commenting:-)

Absolutely beautiful! Glad you saw it!
The cats and I hope you had a nice Caturday with Furry🙋🏻😺😺😺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww, thank you. Furry and I also wish you a great weekend! 😀

Very nicely captured! Very good moments and sharp lens!

Thank you! 😀

Amazing photos of that beautiful butterfly and its fuzzy bottom. You couldn't get any closer than that. I always say that nature never ceases to amaze me and now I also say that your photos never cease to amaze me. Thanks for using #butterfly day tag! : )

Thank you 😀 🦋
A lifetime is not enough to see all the wonders of the nature.

Isn't that the truth! Congratulations @nelinoeva! You won 1-SBI for Week 18. : )

Yay, this is such a nice surprise! Thank you! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50