Sort:  

Thanks Mike! How are you feeling?

Good with the operation.. Almost 100% but now I have lime disease symtems... Went to urgent care they took blood to test for tick diseases. But say they won't get results back in 7 to 10 days.

Good news about your operation but terrible news about your lyme disease symptoms. I have it but have been in remission for years, thank goodness. Everybody has different symptoms but no matter the severity, it is awful and I pray that you don't have it. I do remember reading many of your posts saying how many ticks you pulled of of yourself. Keep me posted Mike.

Once I get the antibiotics I will be my normal dopey self....:-)

Hi @manorvillemike! Thanks for your entry. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52