Sort:  

🙂🦋
Hello...!!!
@janton
Thank You...!!
The Swallowtail was flying around from flower to flower. I was out side working and observing it at the same time. I have alot of them here. Been hoping to see some Monarch Butterflies. I have seen them in other places so I know I shall eventually have them here...🦋🦋😊

So you are admitting that it was just a lucky shot? lol...just teasing. I can't work and be observant of something else at the same time so I salute you. lol. In fact here's some more tokens: !ENGAGE 100

😊
Thank you @janton.
When I'm working in the flower garden it's easy to observe them at the same time. They love flowers..!!!!🦋🌻🌼🌹
:D

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

🤗🙂😊
Thank You....!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46