You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 34

in #butterflyday4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. A little something extra for the winners this week. I've set aside some Steem to increase my SBI holdings and decided to supplement this contest instead of trying to set up and host my own contest at the moment.
5 SBI added to each of the winners =)
2019-11-07 12_22_46-Steemit Wallet.png
Will continue to do this for the next few weeks through Christmas till the new year.
Good luck everyone and thanks for participating.

Sort:  

Wow!!! Thank you for your generosity and for putting more spunk in this contest @chromiumone! There will be some very happy winners here! Thanks again and have a great weekend! Hugs!

My pleasure @whatisnew thanks for letting me frog off your giveaway. I was going to increase sbi anyway and since you introduced me to sbi here, I thought it fitting =)
I need to figure something to post for butterfly day, been gloomy and cold this week with no insects about o.o
Also included a little something for you.
2019-11-07 13_40_08-Steemit Wallet.png
!DERANGED

Are you kidding me?!?! I am honored that you chose my giveaway!!! I was wondering why I was so fortunate so thanks for explaining. And thank you so much for the 5-SBI and Deranged coin. I am blown away by your kindness.
I do hope you find something to enter. It has been gloomy and cold here too but I have plenty of photos stored away. And you sure brightened my day! Thanks again for everything @chromiumone! HUGS!

deranged You just received DERANGED @whatisnew Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you so much @chromiumone you are the best much appreciated and you have definitely put more spark into the contest...Cheers buddy and have a great weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89