The butterfly colouring contest week 22

The butterfly colouring contest week 22

I choose this pattern for my participation this week contest

This contest is host by @deemarshall and go this link for this week rules

https://steemit.com/@deemarshall/the-butterfly-colouring-contest-22

I use Color app from my phone to colour this... I still learning how it works...

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A8632F9D-0F9C-404B-BCC4-FE157A120392.jpeg

Very beautiful my friend, that’s amazing you can do this coloring on your phone I’ve never tried that. I think it is very creative how you made this stencil look like a planet surrounded by stars, anyways that is what it looks like to me ❣️

Well I just start learning this app... Those are my first attempts...
Thank you for the support and your kind comment
It is beautiful your colors palette..

Posted using Partiko Android

You have got real talent friend, nice color blending. Keep up the great work, and good luck❣️

To me, it looks like a place setting :) I love the colours you chose :)

Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56