The Butterfly Colouring Contest #64

Ladies and gentlemen from all over the world, I present my latest creation: my entry to the @deemarshall contest. This time I chose this mushroom, it certainly seemed easier to color, and I also had some lovely designs that you could combine very well. Besides, the sun is rising from the smiling corner, this is a good omen.

Use purple and violet tones in different shades, joining them with red, yellow, pink and blue to highlight those tones. Perhaps the choice of the top layer of the fungus just the same color as the butterfly wings was not the best idea, but I like it despite that, although they are not different tones to make a good contrast. I hope you like it.

butter.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42