Entry for The Butterfly Colouring Contest #52

Hello guys and girls, happy Sunday everyone. Today I have finished coloring two templates for different @deemarshall contest, here is the one in the contest in which I may have participated more time The Butterfly Coloring Contest, this time I chose a template where the butterflies surround a girl that seems to be introduced to A maze of flowers and butterflies. I used very different colors for the butterfly and I applied to the girl a hair color that I quite like; Something funny is that I personally would not wear a shirt of that color and for a strange and curious reason is the color of the shirt I chose, very funny.

I hope you like it.

butter.png

Sort:  

This shirt is very bright, haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37