Entry for the Butterfly Colouring Contest #3

Then I present my art on Wednesday. Although to be honest art combines with every day of the week.

I've colored this butterfly for The Butterfly Coloring Contest # 3, and I'm really proud of myself for once again completing the template and filling it with color. More people should try, there are really very talented people coloring in steemit.

I hope you like it.

marriiii (4).jpg

Sort:  

I love the way you handled the background, making it look soft and enhancing the butterfly colours. The lilac and red go so well together on the wings :)

Thanks, in fact both colors are within my favorites

I like how your butterfly reminds me of a vintage Christmas decor with the red and green on the soft brown background.

It's true, I had not realized that it really looks like Christmas style.

It's true, I had not
Realized that it really
Looks like Christmas style.

                 - stanestyle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49