Entry for Butterfly Colouring Contest #13'

Hi steemit people, I feel like I just took a long vacation and come back home. But I did not really have a vacation, I had a horrible week of which I hope to talk later (seriously horrible, the university was total chaos), and that week ended with my birthday, now I am a 21 year old girl.

And consequently, this is my first colored stencil with this age, what do you think? This for the contest @deemarshall, which I invite you to participate, or simply see the work of others and give their support. This time I will not forget to give you my support;)

I hope you like it, and give color to this life

2tazad.png

This adorable cup has my initials

Sort:  

Happy 21st birthday!! You are so skilled that I am sure you will have a wonderful life :)

I love the shading of your flowers. The colour choices are so pretty and go well with the cup :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

BBFC94A8-65C3-4B0F-A8F2-ED26F82A76DF.jpeg
“HAPPY LATE 21ST BIRTHDAY” 🎂 MY DEAR FRIEND! I pray everything will work out just fine for the University. I’ve missed you and wondered where you were, I wanted to wish you a happy Halloween. This coloring is gorgeous, glad your back❣️

Thank you, you really make me feel honored. I hope not to lose myself so often again.

I hope not to friend, there’s definitely ups and downs in life, but if we can make it through the storms, it makes us stronger. And if you have learned something from it, than you can think of it in a positive experience, and that is good, and healthy for one’s mind. I’ve found through life’s experiences, that everything that has developed in my lifetime, has worked out. It may take some time, but it always has. I truly believe that there’s reasons for everything. And its been almost 60 years, I’ve been living. If something uncomfortable happens to me, I can always think of how it could be much worse, and then I am thankful, and my discomfort goes away. I have wired my brain to think that way, it takes practice, but it works perfectly. It’s a practiced method, and I have very little stress anxiety in whatever happens to me. And faith in God helps as well. But I was doing this before I knew God. For the past 30 years at least, I’m never depressed because of my attitude. It starts with thankfulness ❣️

I really feel that you are a very considerate person. Thank you for taking the time to convey your words of encouragement and I appreciate them, sometimes at times to relieve my anguish I think that way. Being honest no matter how difficult the situation is, I always think that at some point it will end and life will continue for me, so I keep on giving my best ... And of course I believe that staying in God will always make us feel at home. our hearts more secure.

Definitely thank you, not only are you an excellent artist but you have everything to be a great person.

709120E8-1686-474B-8815-EA6AA923EECB.jpeg

I am so blessed to here you are doing well, and are with God! I’ve been away from steemit and my iPad for a couple of days. I’ve been busy visiting friends and relatives, and my full attention is always on them. Thank you for replying back friend❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18