Entry for Butterfly Colouring Contest #10

After drawing several butterflies for this contest, I think that each participant has a particular touch to give to each butterfly, maybe they will notice me as one who likes splash-colored backgrounds, but today it's still my style with one more color firm. Anyway, the goal of coloring is none other than having fun.

The orange background I simply love with the contrast with the protruding white lines that delineate the butterfly. Obviously I chose this stencil because it was my favorite this time.

I hope you like my entry for The Butterfly Coloring Contest # 10.


mari4 (1).png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I agree! The orange background makes your beautiful colouring pop. I love the colour contrasts of butterflies and flowers :)

621182C2-6191-4DF5-B431-56A05CA7E3C1.jpeg
You have such a great eye for color, I just love your style friend❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64