Butterfly Coloring Contest # 6 -A butterfly sunset

This nice Wednesday in September brings us along with a new opportunity to make sensational things, and a new butterflies coloring contest that is organized by @deemarshall. But wait, coloring butterflies is sensational, so after all is an excellent Wednesday opportunities after all.

This one that you see here is my entrance, my favorite butterflies in real life (beyond the drawings on them that they know I love) are those that have their wings or they are very light yellow, or those that have orange and black, that this time I wanted to give sweet colors to the flowers and leaves, and instead, serious and firm colors like orange and black to the butterfly.

I hope you like it, I think that seeing this butterfly feels like watching a sunset.

butterk.png


This was colored with love for,
logosta.png

Sort:  

Yes, I like these butterflies too. They are eye-catching. I like the way you have coloured the leaves as well :)

I'm glad you like it

Oh I like how you colored your butterfly and the background.

2CF2ED3C-F394-4E4B-9E54-F2A70C31F9AA.jpeg
Congratulations friend, you won❣️

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49