The Butterfly Colouring Contest #3

Hello my friends, today I bring you my butterfly for the contest "The Butterfly Colouring Contest #3". This time I bring a butterfly that looks many colors, which seems so simple but at the same time very colorful. Colors that life shows in a butterfly, or that show the joy or sadness in its wings, just like flowers, having to be showy to attract attention and thus be able to trace to other places. Encased in a crown with shades of red contrast the mostly blue wings of my butterfly. I hope you like what you color, if you want to participate, enter the contest, and in the process spend a good time coloring.

mariposa.png

Sort:  

I like the colours you chose :) They are very eye-catching and clean looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44