The Butterfly Colouring Contest #24

Hello friends!; I bring you my participation this week, I chose this template because it was the one I liked the most, it looks like a beautiful image of a beautiful woman.
For the hair, choose a shade of blond, that is, yellow; a light shade something pink for the skin. adorned with what look like rose tattoos around the body, with tones that resemble nature, a very bright green stem, and very red petals.
The black frame to highlight the vividness of the rest of the colors, a light green background, and a dark purple surrounding frame, which make the 3 colors excellent together, resurfacing the woman who with her flowers attracts the butterflies; butterflies paint them as if they were monarch butterflies with orange and yellow tones, and I think if they look real.

fv.png

I hope you like it, I had fun painting it

Sort:  

How beautiful she looks! I love the colours you chose :)

0C67AB80-8167-44E6-9B28-E59B6AE569FF.jpeg

Beautiful coloring, I love the combination colors of purple and green together, wonderful❣️

Congratulations @rachelcreative! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66