Butterfly Colouring Contest #4 - My butterfly <3

Hello everyone, this week I bring my participation for this popular contest. This week's drawing seems extremely beautiful, simply the uncooperative lines created a sublime drawing. Adding colors was easy but combining and making everything look harmonious was slightly difficult.

As you notice add a lot of blue, but it's because I really like that color; and on the wings of the butterfly those flowers seemed very similar to sunflowers, so try to paint them in that tone. For the lady, a mixture of colors, drawn on the lines, and parts that resemble roses and leaves of palm trees; In addition to a red tone on the lips that highlights the face of the lady.

55510ab6-254d-4325-82cc-9e8f8ef3a6db.png

I hope they like the drawing; the post. And thank you very much for reading and seeing it!

Have a colorful day!!!

Sort:  

I love that blue also :) I like the way you toned the scarf colours with the butterfly.

@rachelcreative I like how you mix the color. It so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81