The Butterfly Colouring Contest #26

Hello, this week I think something more creative than what I normally do, I think. Work coloring this fairy or nymph of the forest. Place a background of an enchanted forest, the typical place of the fairies; and I painted her drawing with very natural tones, the green color, I made her blonde, with wings in two shades of blue that reflect magic, while she meditates sitting on that fungus being born in the tree.

hada.png

Sort:  

She is so beautiful! I love her wings and the background.

Dear Artist @anastasiav ! Do you know the FineArtNow Project ? The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60