'Butterfly Colouring Contest #4'. With @deemarshall

in #butterflycolouring6 years ago (edited)

Hello my all lovely Steemians
I think you are okay
And also i am so good

Todays I am going to join Butterfly colouring contest with amaizing person @deemarshall

_296724000881424.jpeg

Here Is my entry for this Butterfly colouring contest

Topic-The Butterfly ColouringContest #4

About Photo

I am seriously passing exiciting momen when i am prepared this stencil image colouring. I am apply colouring this stencil in my own creativity. Its my first contest on #butterfly colouring contest, I think this is a popular contest. This week's drawing seems extremely beautiful, simply the uncooperative lines created a sublime drawing. Adding colors was easy but combining and making every colouring adjust work look harmonious was slightly difficult.

I hope my colouring Butterfly creation is awesome so i think all butterfly lover this stencil....its my expectation,,

If you want to join this contest please go to this link and read over this blog and follow this rules and creat your entry post with @deemarshall
Link-https://steemit.com/butterflycolouring/@deemarshall/the-butterfly-colouring-contest-4

_20180822-152446_1.jpg
If you like my blog please upvote comment this post and also follow me @ahmanik

Sort:  

all the best in this contest

Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

@Ahmanik, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Red goes well with grey scale. Well done :)

Thanks sister @deemarshall

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59