Luminous Butterfly

in #butterflyart6 years ago (edited)

image

Butterfly From Space

Hello my steemit friends,

Good day to you all. I am sure you artzone followers are happy to find out about this new contest. Butterflies are beautiful and are a delight to draw or paint. They could be pretty, mysterious, whimsical or whatever you want them to be.

I hope you enjoyed creating yourself as much as I did.
My butterfly is envisioned to be luminous and emitting some lights could be on the wings or its body. So far, working on adding the finishing touches was fun. The bright lights gave the butterfly and its environment a feeling of out of this world.

I hope you like my digital art.

Sort:  

Your butterfly is certainly very beautiful with its highlights. I was admiring them even before I read your text. I love the delicate gossamer wings and the plants in the background :)
I do intend to make Butterfly Art a frequent contest whenever I can afford the prizes :)

This one was the coolest! I absolutely love it! I like the glowing effect very creative!

Thank you so much for your encouraging comment

@steempampanga, what a beautiful glowing dream! I’d like to see you draw a firefly with this same technique up close❣️

Yes a Firefly would be great for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70