Butterfly Art - Fun Contest

in #butterflyart6 years ago

What's Up friends!!

This post is to leave my participation in a new contest created by the dear friend @deemarshall with the butterfly art theme.

In this drawing I wanted to capture these loving butterflies flying together without caring about anything but their relationship and some flowers to pose on them.

Traditional art

IMG_20180605_230948.jpg

Congrats to @deemarshall for this new fun contest

Sort:  

very welldone @maurosalazar I love how fine and detailed the work is. it is a great peace of artwork :D

I'm glad you like it @artonmysleeve. Thank you friend!

you have skill my friend, real skill. something that a lot of people would want to see. keep steeming my friend.

Thank you so much my friend i try to improve every day. Your words motivate me i appreciate it!!

It couldn't be more beautiful! 🎨🦋🌸

Unbeatable work! 👏👏

Thank you so much dear friend @adazone I appreciate your comment😁

Your butterflies are beautifully delicate. I like the flowers also.

Thanks a lot @deemarshall. I'm glad you like it!

It couldn't be more beautiful! 🎨🦋🌸

Unbeatable work! 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21