New Fun Contest! Create Some Butterfly Art and Win SBD!!

4FF9FB02-BDB4-42EF-89FF-C1439786D6A8.jpeg
FF08E726-F8AD-4751-8B10-D433CFE8FAF8.png
Hi Steemians, here’s my entry for a new contest called “Butterfly Art”. Thank you @deemarshall for hosting and creating another wonderful contest. I adore this particular contest because we are asked to create one of my most favorite little creatures in the whole wide world, the magnificent butterfly 🦋. So amazing to watch them float effortlessly through the air, so colorful and so delicate. How pretty they are when they finally land so you can see up close, their incredible being. Thank you God for creating the magnificent butterfly ❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

The tone of the rose is beautiful, it seems like a Monarch butterfly, the meaning of it and what these butterflies do is great, I loved your entrance, hugs that fly like butterflies

Thank you @reciclajeymasm for your support, I am very touched ❣️

Beautiful my friend butterflies have special meaning to me and many people sometimes it has to do with the passing of a loved one thanks for sharing

Thank you @enjoywithtroy, for coming to these other sites to view my artwork. Thank you so much for doing that. I love to think about the changes taking place inside the cocoon of a butterfly. First they hatch as caterpillars 🐛, and then eventually through time they look like this butterfly 🦋. Look at that miracle God created. I love the saying “without change, there would be no butterflies. Isn’t that the truth? If we are blessed by God to be saved, and born again true loyal Christians in his sight, we have incredible wings to fly. And it may take a long hard life to get there.

Well said my friend

Love you @enjoywithtroy, I hope you got everything under control at your moms house❣️Bless you

Oh.! Friend.. I like how you drew your rose and butterfly.
Your butterfly looks real.

Thank you dear @cjsean, I hope to see your butterflies 🦋 here soon, blessings ❣️

I love the butterfly :3 well done my friend :D

Thank you @itachi24j, I hope I will see your butterfly 🦋 entries here also friend, bless you!

This weekend I'm a little busy :S I will try to take time :3

I can't believe you drew that butterfly! It looks like a photograph. It is so realistic. I love all the background leaves and the flower looks 3D. Thank you for entering. We can see your love of butterflies with this picture :)

You know if you start with solid black first, and add dark to light finally to supper highlights, anyone can achieve this effect. The time- lapse drawing would show you how I achieved it, it fun to watch. If you want to watch it I could send it to you, actually Rick could send it to you. Blessings ❣️

That would be so kind, thank you. I would love to see it if Rick has time to send it. I received your interview yesterday and the pictures today. I haven't looked at them yet. I'll get on to publishing it all soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29