New Butterfly Art Contest 2!

FD372A92-DEBA-4D73-96DC-D3E5B0ED51C5.jpeg
83EEC834-3EFF-46D7-B155-3000CE11DF68.png
Hello butterfly enthusiasts! Here’s my entry for this weeks “New Butterfly Art Contest 2!” I decided to do a digital drawing I’d like to title “ Neon Butterflies 🦋.” I drew a single butterfly, and simply duplicated the patern several times on my canvas. The background was created by fooling around with different tools that are part of my iPad Procreate App. It was a lot of fun drawing it, I kind of let myself go wild with colors with no plan, freestyle you might say, totally unlike my normal drawings. I can always see in my mind, what the outcome of my drawings going to look like before I even start drawing it. Not with this one, I had know expectations, but I think it came out fine. Thank you @deemarshall for creating and hosting this awsome contest, and thank you folks who bless me with such support ❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

@lildebbiecakes your creativity work is really appreciable.very beautifully you have used the combination of different colors.keep sharing.

@rohit786 thank you friend, I love your comments and appreciate them, very kind! Blessings

This is a very beautiful job, I'm impressed. Good luck in the contest.

519BC0FC-6648-43A5-B43A-7A4DF7BB19D0.jpeg
Thank you for stopping by, for your support, and I love the clapping of hands picture, how thoughtful ❣️Blessings @stanestyle

I can see you had fun with your freestyle art :) I like how the black background makes the butterflies and flowers stand out. The colours you chose are so neon!

Thanks Dee, I’ve got the old hippie vibe again in this drawing, I can see it with the 60’S flowers, and neon colors it’s funny! I’m not even aware sometimes when I’m doing that, until I stand back and do take a hard look at my artwork, HAHA❣️Bless you

So love your amazing and colourful butterfly :) Well done!

Thank you❣️

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My daughters would love this. I’ll show them this evening. So cheerful!

Wow, thank you for seeing my art @linnyplant, and visiting, wonderful! I love ❤️ to make people happy, I’m so glad you like it. This is a great contest to get into, @deemarshall just created this new. She has several Contest one could enter artwork into Artstorm is my favorite, I try and enter into it every day, it’s a awsome everyday one. I also enter work into her art gallery every week, so that my artwork gets more coverage.Blessings dear❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89