The Butterfly Art Contest is now Closed

in #butterflyart6 years ago

Butterfly Art Contest 1.jpg

Hey Everyone!

The 'Butterfly Art Contest' is now closed!

If you submit more butterfly art we'd love to see it, but it won't be entered in the contest.

Tomorrow I will award the prizes.

1st Prize - 5 SBD

2nd Prize - 3 SBD

3rd Prize - 1 SBD

10 consolation prizes of 0.250 SBD

Many thanks to all the entrants!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

a lot of participation, it must be complicated to be a jury haha. I have barely seen half of the tickets and most are admirable.

Yes, you are right there :)

One question, I made my entry almost at the same time as this post, I wanted to know if you could include me in the contest :(.

Your entry was received 5 minutes after the contest closed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29