New Butterfly Art Contest 3! Your chance to win Steem!!

in #butterflyart5 years ago (edited)

Butterfly Art Contest 3.jpg

badges2.jpg

Hey Everyone!

Let's have another contest!

Create some butterfly art and you might win a prize.

1st Prize - 3 Steem donated by @organduo and @laputis

2nd Prize - 2 Steem donated by @organduo and @laputis

3rd Prize - 1 Steem donated by @deemarshall

Plus 4 consolation prizes of 0.100 Steem donated by @deemarshall

I am delighted to be able to bring you another Butterfly Art contest. Back in August, there were some beautiful, quality entries to my last Butterfly Art contest. So, here we go with Contest #3!!

image.png
Source

I really love butterflies and flowers so they are the theme for this contest.

Draw your butterflies and flowers however you want. Butterflies could be flying around flowers. They could be hatching out or even with caterpillars! Use your imagination and surprise me!

I will be looking for originality, cool design and creativity.

Both traditional art and digital art are welcome.

Your entry must be your own original work created for this contest and relating to the theme.

I need at least ten entries to make the contest viable.

One entry per person please.

The contest closes on Monday 10th December.

image (1).png

Source

This is what you need to do:

Make a post for your entry with the title 'Butterfly Art'.

Make the first tag #butterflyart.

Leave a link to your post and a picture of your entry in the comments below so that I know you are entering the contest.

100% Upvoting and resteeming this post helps me to afford more contests.

  • Sorry, photography is not accepted.

Here's a lovely video with lots of butterflies to inspire you:


Source

I hope you will enter!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Hello, it's been a while since I didn't join your contest...

I made this post today :) The closing date is 10th December. Thank you for the upvote!

Such a fun contest, would love to participate dependent on my schedule.

Thanks for the opportumity!

I hope you have time :) Thank you for the upvote!

Another great one! Maybe I ill enter when you ask for Papillon pictures! Blessings!

I'm not sure what they are. Are they from the Papillon book? Thank you for the upvote!

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

https://steemit.com/butterfylart/@dianadee/butterfly-art-contest-hosted-deemarshall-two-image-variations-come-steemians-and-join-in-and-compete

Here is my entry for Butterfly Art Contest #3
Thanks for wonderful contest @deemarshall and donations , mentioned above :)

Entry for Digital Art Category

Credit - My own art work.

butterfly cerise st main.jpg

I love that butterfly.

So happy you like my butterfly art..positive comments are welcome :)

Thank you for your entry!

Mariposa.jpg
Mi entrada amiga

Thank you for your entry!

This is my entry and my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97