New Fun Contest! Create Some Butterfly Art: Magical Butterfly

in #butterflyart6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi everyone..! Geetings to all art lovers. Here is my entry for New fun Contest Create Some Butterfly Hosted by @deemarshall. Thank you Dee for this new fun contest.

Here's the link to the contest
https://steemit.com/butterflyart/@deemarshall/new-fun-contest-create-some-butterfly-art-and-win-sbd

I like butterflies. I like to see their colourfull wings.

Sort:  

Your butterfly is beautiful. The wing colours are delicate and the body is so sweet. I like the flowers too :) I can see how hard you worked on this picture :)

Thank you Dee for your kind words..
And I am very happy you like it.😊

@cjsean, such an amazing drawing, what details you have put into it. So whimsical and lovely❣️

Hi friend Deb..😊
How are you today..? Hope you doing well..😊
Thanks friend @lildebbiecakes for your sweet words.
Yeah I'm kinda worked on her wings. Hahahaha..! Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31