Butterfly Art - my entry @ambarabby

in #butterflyart6 years ago

This is my entry for an art contest hosted by @deemarshall about making a drawing of a lovely butterfly, like she said:

Draw your butterflies however you want. They could be in the sky. They could be on a flower. They could be butterflies hatching out or even with caterpillars! Surprise me!
Both traditional art and digital art are welcome.

So, this is my entry for a traditional art that my husband made for me:
20150112_124052~2.jpg
I love butterflies so i have to post this amazing picture in this contest!

If you want to participate in please go here.

Hope you like it!!

-Katy-

Sort:  

Thank you for showing us your husband's artwork. However, it is not accepted for my 'Butterfly Art' contest.

I only accept your own original work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70